< Back to Map

The practices in the South Cotswolds have formed a single cluster. The cluster has a cluster lead who is a senior doctor in one of the cluster practices. The cluster has agreed plans, approved by the CCG, which they have developed to best serve the needs of their patients.

Each practice may offer slightly different services, as their patient demographics will vary and have differing needs.

The South Cotswolds Cluster is made up of the following practices and is led by Dr Anna Keitley. The LEG for South Cotswold Cluster is rotated between, Dr Martyn Hewett, Dr Julian Tallon, Dr Graham Wallis and Dr Rohit Sethi.